Release Row — Rachel Lipsky’s Latest Single Sets Summer 2019 Ablaze

Packing a punch and with no holds barred, country rock newcomer Rachel Lipsky is exploding onto the scene after winning the Pepsi Southern Original new artist competition.

Rachel Lipsky’s latest single, “Leave the Night Burning”.

With unrestrained guitar power and an electrified chorus, her latest single “Leave the Night Burning”, released last month, serves as an emphatic follow-up to her 2017 debut record Dancin’ in the Neon. At three and a half minutes, the single serves to re-introduce Lipsky to the country scene just in time for summer while representing the all-day (and late-night!) party lifestyle.

Lipsky, while consistently flying overseas to entertain and perform for dispatched American troops, spends her time gigging and performing at home in the Nashville area, even recently winning the Nashville Hard Rock Rising Competition and sharing the stage with the likes of Sam Hunt, Kelsea Ballerini, and Blake Shelton.

Catch up further with Rachel Lipsky and listen to her music at the links below.

Website // Instagram // Facebook // Twitter // YouTube // Spotify

Submit a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s